Experience a charm address in the glamour city

Both authentic and modern, Cannes enjoys a tempered climate all along the year, enabling you to discover the various settings of the city at any time. Glamour, peaceful, historic city … discover Cannes through its small streets or its attractions : Croisette, Palais des Festivals, Suquet (old Cannes), îles de Lérins …

Stay in Cannes and enjoy Villa Garbo ! Our hotel Residence in Cannes is divided into 11 upscale apartments. Very spacious and designed in a contemporary style, the apartments offer a peaceful place to stay.

Indulge yourself in our cocooning Villa Garbo with the caring attentions of the staff who offers a luxury hotel service. Enjoy the breakfast with a selection of bakeries and home-made pastries, complimentary open bar, access to the spa, hammam, fitness room and conciergerie available 24h/24.

Whether you stay at Villa Garbo in family or with friends, enjoy a unique and memorable stay.

 logo smallBOOK

Une adresse de charme dans la ville glamour

A la fois authentique et moderne, Cannes bénéficie d’un climat privilégié tout au long de l’année, permettant de découvrir les multiples facettes de la ville. Ville glamour, havre de paix, cité historique… Cannes se révèle à travers les ruelles et les multiples lieux à visiter : Croisette, Palais des Festivals, Suquet, iles de Lérins…

Pour prolonger vos journées dans la cité cannoise, laissez-vous charmer par la Villa Garbo. Notre Résidence Hôtelière de Luxe à Cannes s’organise en onze appartements de standing, très spacieux et au design contemporain où il fait bon vivre.

La douceur enveloppante du lieu se prolonge avec les multiples attentions du personnel proposant un service digne de l’hôtellerie de luxe à Cannes. Assortiment de viennoiseries et pâtisseries maison au petit déjeuner, open bar offert, accès au spa/hammam/salle de sport, concierge disponible 24h/24…

Qu’il s’agisse d’un séjour en famille ou entre amis, la Villa Garbo veille à transformer votre séjour en un moment privilégié.

 logo smallRéserver